Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Yee Medicine And Pediatric Associates -  - Internal Medicine

Yee Medicine And Pediatric Associates

Internal Medicine & Pediatrics located in Englewood, NJ & Wyckoff, NJ

15 total reviews

Yee Medicine And Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yee Medicine And Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea A.
Submitted 07/11/19
the best dr
ChunChung F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good job
David W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Drs. Yee and Psalidas and their entire staff are caring professionals who do not have a job but a high calling to serve, heal, and protect the health of the families and individuals that turn to them for medicine. After eight years, there's not another practice that I would rather trust with my family's or my own health.
Estela O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Roberto C.
Submitted 05/17/19
A very professional and thorough experience.
Dylan E.
Submitted 04/15/19
I like the doctor's attention to the children.
Sanjay M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Prompt, systematic and diligent.
Mariana G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent
Meghann D.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great experience
Michelle G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Yee and Dr. Psalisdas are PHENOMENAL physicians and i recommend them HIGHLY! They are educated, knowledgeable, and bedside manners that are off the chart. I feel comfortable and my son has been a patient since he was 2 or 3 years old. He is 24yrs old to this day and they are STILL his doctors!
ETHAN M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very good
Dora G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Excelente
Othmane B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Exlent doctor
Jane L.
Submitted 03/03/19
As usual my visit with Dr. Yee was prompt and thorough; for this acute illness, I was able to coordinate an appt thru the FollowMyHealth program. He listens to the symptoms / concerns - exams - discusses the condition and lays out clear options for treatment or control. I have been a pt for 3 years and have referred my adult children.
Leo B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Yee and staff are always professional and concerned about my health. Who could ask for more in a medical practice! I highly recommend.